Inner Beauty Makeover

Discipleship Opportunity For Teen Girls

This Program Is Currently Closed

Want to learn to cultivate your inner beauty by growing deeper in your faith and drawing closer in your relationship with Jesus? Then, this discipleship opportunity might be for you.

I have sensed that God wants me to help teen girls grow closer to Jesus by discipling a small group online. At this time, I am only accepting 6 girls into my discipleship group.

Requirements

It's free to join, but you do need to commit to the following:

  • You are already a Christ-follower and have a growing relationship with Jesus
  • Commit to an 8-week program starting February 2nd - March 23rd
  • Commit to meeting online and/or through the phone every week on Tuesdays 7pm Eastern (4pm Pacific|5pm Mountain|6pm Central)
  • Commit to active involvement in the discussions
  • Commit to spending time everyday with Jesus
  • Be willing to be vulnerable and honest with Shelley as well as the 5 other girls that will be in your group
  • Commit to pray for your prayer partner assigned to you during the group
  • Have your parents permission (They will need to send an e-mail to Shelley stating their approval of your participation in the program - instructions will be given to you once you submit your application.)

If you are able to commit to all the requirements above, then fill out the following application. If you are not accepted into this group, you can be considered for the next group.

This Program Is Currently Closed

FREE Book and Bible Study for Teen Girls

Sign up Below and Get this Book FREE:


Get More Information



Let's Connect Online



Free Daily Devos
for Teen Girls

Sign up below to have these devos sent to your email daily.

Name
Email

Click here for weekly devos or to find out more!

Get the Books!

21 Devos 
Only $0.99

Volume 1

Volume 2 



Books for All Ages


Body Image Lies Women Believe - Read 26 different stories from 26 women and learn how to overcome body image lies with God's truth.

Get your copy here

Broken Crayons Still Color - Shelley Hitz shares how our biggest regrets, failures and mistakes become what God uses the most in our lives. 

Get your copy here

Please note that we are an affiliate for Amazon.com. Any books you purchase from us will help support this ministry. 


Get True Beauty Stuff!

True Beauty Tshirt


True Beauty Buttons, Bags, Mugs, T-shirts & More!
From $1 and up


Download Free Wallpaper for Your Computer