Back to Back Issues Page
September online prayer meeting
September 08, 2011

Note: You are receiving this e-mail because you subscribed on the website Teen-Beauty-Tips.com. To be removed, click on the link at the bottom of this e-mail.

Helping You Find Your True Beauty!

In a world that pressures you to look "picture perfect", join in the search to find your true beauty in Christ! It's there, but just needs discovered.


,
I am excited to announce our September online prayer meeting for the teen girls and women that contact us here at Teen-Beauty-Tips.com. Every month we are bombarded with TONS of prayer requests. And although we have a prayer team committed to praying for each of these requests, I felt led to do more.

Therefore, we have started monthly prayer meetings. Anyone is welcome to join us. 

When: Tuesday September 13th from 7pm eastern (6pm central | 5pm mountain | 4pm pacific). 

Where:
 Come to this page to chat with us in the comment section:
http://www.teen-beauty-tips.com/september-2011-online-prayer-meeting.html

and...

Call in to the conference line:

Dial: (712) 432-0900
Access Code: 432787#

Want to dial in from Skype to save long distance fees? Add a new contact, screen name freeconferencing.0900.  
See more information in the video here:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9CvW2myXysk
 
What: Prayer :) You can listen and chat on this page with us or I'd love for some of you to join me in praying out loud for the requests listed on the meeting page. But, if you don't feel comfortable praying out loud, please still join us!

Mark your calendar and bookmark the page below to join us THIS Tuesday September 13th at 7pm EST for a powerful time of prayer!  You can make a difference in someone else's life.  :)


Fixing our eyes on Jesus,
Shelley Hitz
Back to Back Issues Page